Meme Monday #1

I have always had a problem with the anti-gay sentiment that we find in social culture, but the acceptable nature of the gay community as entertainers. We don’t want gays to have equal rights, people hate them, but they populate some of the most popular sections of our culture. I just never got it. Well, here is my first salvo at the anti-gay agenda through feeble attempts at a meme-stream. OK, bare with me, I’ll get better at this. Maybe these aren’t traditional Memes, but this is my first try. At least I get the point across. I hope you get what I’m saying here. I will be working at getting better at this to give you a few of these every Monday.

2 thoughts on “Meme Monday #1

Leave a Reply

